Youth Club Fall 2021 Semester

Youth Club Fall 2021 Semester

Wednesday, September 8, 2021 - 6:15pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 6:15pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - 6:15pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - 6:15pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - 6:15pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - 6:15pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 6:15pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 6:15pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 - 6:15pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - 6:15pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 6:15pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 - 6:15pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 - 6:15pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 - 6:15pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 - 6:15pm to 8:30pm
Our Youth Club Fall Semester 2021 is here! Available for kids Kindergarten to 6th Grade. Sign Up Online today!

Our normal Youth Club program runs 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM (drop off begins at 6:45 PM). Children are also encouraged to sign up for our Psalm 149 Dance Troup (Girls only) and/or Youth Club Choir (Girls & Boys). Drop off times for each group is as follows:

Dance Troup: 6:15 PM (Practice runs 6:15 PM - 6:45 PM)
Youth Club Choir: 6:45 PM (Practice runs 6:45 PM - 7:15 PM)

About Shepherd of the Hills

Shepherd of the Hills is a loving, friendly church located in Bechtelsville, PA (Pennsylvania), serving Berks, Montgomery and surrounding counties.

Contact Us

527 Hoffmansville Road
Bechtelsville, PA
19505

610-754-6446

info@soth.church

Connect With Us