Wednesday Verse-By-Verse Service

Wednesday Verse-By-Verse Service

Wednesday, August 25, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 - 7:00pm
Join us at 7:00 PM Wednesday evenings in the Sanctuary for our Verse-by-Verse Bible Study.

About Shepherd of the Hills

Shepherd of the Hills is a loving, friendly church located in Bechtelsville, PA (Pennsylvania), serving Berks, Montgomery and surrounding counties.

Contact Us

527 Hoffmansville Road
Bechtelsville, PA
19505

610-754-6446

info@soth.church

Connect With Us